Illinois Retired Teachers Association


Leadership

Staff

James BachmanJames Bachman
Executive Director
jbachman@irtaonline.org

Charlie ChrismanCharlie Chrisman
Membership Recruitment Specialist
cchrisman@irtaonline.org

Susan GoetzSusan Goetz
Administrative Assistant
susan@irtaonline.org

Tricia KlimTricia Klim
Member Services Coordinator
tricia@irtaonline.org

Nathan MihelichNathan Mihelich
Director of Membership & Marketing
nmihelich@irtaonline.org

Maureen ShanerMaureen Shaner
Comptroller
moshaner@irtaonline.org

Stephanie TuckerStephanie Tucker
Receptionist
stephanie@irtaonline.org


Happy Holidays from the IRTA Staff!

©2018 IRTA and AMBA. All Rights Reserved.